* Calendar Fundraiser

DHHS Garden


BICO Officers Name Email
ChairNicole Veltre-Lutonbaltimoreinnercityoutings@gmail.com or call 410-357-6242
Vice-Chair & Insurance CoordinatorSkip Clark *All trip reports should be emailed to this address
fjclarkjr@gmail.com & bicotripreports@gmail.com
Treasurer Lindsay Ringgold *All Reimbursement Forms should be mailed to the following adress. Receipts should be U.S. mailed. Please email Lindsay for specifics
Lindsaymajorringgold@gmail.com

Team Leaders Email
Digital Harbor High School Desiree Farve desifar@gmail.com
College Gardens Community Center Ally Brocious

allybrocious@hotmail.com

Paul's Place Jeff White jjwhite@mde.state.md.us
Southwest Baltimore Charter School Brad Hunter bhunter1037@yahoo.com
Mi Espacio Gina Baez Gina.Baez@baltimorecity.gov

Agency Representative Email
Digital Harbor High School Nicole Veltre-Luton nveltre@bcps.k12.md.us
College Gardens Community Center Coach Dante Samuel

allybrocious@hotmail.com

Paul's Place Tissa Thomas tthomas@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Southwest Baltimore Charter School Brad Hunter bhunter1037@yahoo.com

Description Name Contact Information
Leader Training Coordinator Brad Hunter and Nicole Veltre-Luton baltimoreinnercityoutings@gmail.com
Leader Certification Coordinator Skip Clark bico.certificationcoordinator@gmail.com
CPR Trainer Saleena Devore On The Trail First Aid
Web Site Administrator Nicole Veltre-Luton baltimoreinnercityoutings@gmail.com
Digital Document Archives Tiara Barnes tiarabarnes90@yahoo.com


Digital Harbor High School
c/o Nicole Veltre-Luton
1100 Covington Street
Baltimore, MD 21230

Mid Atlantic Representative Jon Wurl jonwurl@yahoo.com

Login -

- Page last modified on April 21, 2014, at 12:25 PM